Rent collection apps for landlords
All Rent collection tools
Know when rent collection apps for landlords change their prices
New landlord software, prices that moved for a 25-unit portfolio and our new guides.
Apps that collect rent and deposits online, with autopay, reminders and late fees, and what each payment costs and who pays it.
What the 4 offer
YesNo
Each cell is one tool
ToolPrice on its siteMCP serverAPIOpen sourceSelf-host
ClearNow
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELFNo list price
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
Letus
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELFOn quote
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
PayRent
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELFFree, then $29 a month
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
Tellus
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELFFree
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
landlordbench.com · All 4 rent collection apps for landlords we list.
No tool passes all of those filters.
Questions buyers ask
Which tool here costs the least?
2 of the 4 have a free plan: PayRent and Tellus.
When were these prices checked?
Between 27 October 2026 and 28 October 2026, each on the vendor's own pricing page.
Sources and method
Ordered by what we can verify for landlords: a published price, an API with docs, sources and the limits a vendor states. How we rank
Every price here is read from the vendor's own pricing page.
- Letus: let.us/locales/en/terms.html, checked 27 October 2026
- PayRent: payrent.com/plans-and-pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- Tellus: tellusapp.com/help/Payments/ll-what-is-the-cost-of-processing-payments, checked 28 October 2026