Software for multifamily buildings
All Multifamily tools
Know when software for multifamily buildings change their prices
New landlord software, prices that moved for a 25-unit portfolio and our new guides.
Suites built for apartment buildings and large portfolios that sell a plan a smaller manager can buy.
What the 9 offer
YesNo
Each cell is one tool
October in software for multifamily buildings
See where each price was read- Prices checked
- 9 of 9 tools, on their own pricing pages
- Added in October
- 9 new tools
- Last checked
- 28 Oct oldest check 27 Oct
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
landlordbench.com · All 9 software for multifamily buildings we list.
No tool passes all of those filters.
Questions buyers ask
Which tool here costs the least?
Rentec Direct, from $25 a month. Price checked on 28 October 2026.
Which tools here have a free plan?
None of the 9 has a free plan.
How much do software for multifamily buildings cost?
Paid plans run from $25 to $200 a month, across the 3 with a monthly price. The median is $51 a month.
When were these prices checked?
Between 27 October 2026 and 28 October 2026, each on the vendor's own pricing page.
Sources and method
Ordered by what we can verify for landlords: a published price, an API with docs, sources and the limits a vendor states. How we rank
Every price here is read from the vendor's own pricing page.
- AppFolio Property Manager: appfolio.com/pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- Latchel: latchel.com/property-management-maintenance-software, checked 28 October 2026
- ManageCasa: managecasa.com/pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- ManageGo: managego.com/pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- MRI Software: mrisoftware.com, checked 28 October 2026
- PropertyBoss: propertyboss.com, checked 28 October 2026
- Realpage OneSite: realpage.com/property-management-software, checked 28 October 2026
- Rentec Direct: rentecdirect.com/pricing, checked 28 October 2026
- Revela: revela.co/resources/appfolio-alternatives, checked 27 October 2026