The cheapest landlord software for 25 units
All Cheapest for 25 units tools
Know when the cheapest landlord software for 25 units change their prices
New landlord software, prices that moved for a 25-unit portfolio and our new guides.
Every product ranked by what 25 units cost a month, with the fees on 25 rent payments counted and named for who pays them.
What the 22 offer
YesNo
Each cell is one tool
October in the cheapest landlord software for 25 units
See where each price was read- Prices checked
- 22 of 22 tools, on their own pricing pages
- Added in October
- 22 new tools
- Last checked
- 30 Oct oldest check 27 Oct
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
landlordbench.com · All 22 the cheapest landlord software for 25 units we list.
No tool passes all of those filters.
Questions buyers ask
Which tool here costs the least?
8 of the 22 have a free plan: Hemlane, Landlord Studio, PayRent, RentSpree and Stessa and 3 more. The lowest paid plan is Rent Perfect, from $10 a month. Price checked on 27 October 2026.
How much do the cheapest landlord software for 25 units cost?
Paid plans run from $8.99 to $250 a month, across the 19 with a monthly price. The median is $30 a month.
When were these prices checked?
Between 27 October 2026 and 30 October 2026, each on the vendor's own pricing page.
Sources and method
Ordered by what we can verify for landlords: a published price, an API with docs, sources and the limits a vendor states. How we rank
Every price here is read from the vendor's own pricing page.
- AppFolio Property Manager: appfolio.com/pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- Buildium: buildium.com/pricing, checked 28 October 2026
- DoorLoop: doorloop.com/pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- Hemlane: hemlane.com/pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- Landlord Studio: landlordstudio.com/pricing, checked 28 October 2026
- ManageCasa: managecasa.com/pricing, checked 27 October 2026
All 22 sources
- ManageGo: managego.com/pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- PayRent: payrent.com/plans-and-pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- Propertyware: propertyware.com/pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- RenPro: renpro.com, checked 27 October 2026
- Rent Perfect: support.rentperfect.com/25500/kb/article/64124/rent-perfect-pricing-landlord-management-tools-rent-perfect-tenant-screening, checked 27 October 2026
- Rentec Direct: rentecdirect.com/pricing, checked 28 October 2026
- RentPost: rentpost.com/pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- RentRedi: rentredi.com/pricing, checked 28 October 2026
- Rentroom: rentroom.com/pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- RentSpree: rentspree.com/pricing, checked 30 October 2026
- Stessa: stessa.com/pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- Tellus: tellusapp.com/help/Payments/ll-what-is-the-cost-of-processing-payments, checked 28 October 2026
- TenantCloud: tenantcloud.com/pricing, checked 28 October 2026
- TurboTenant: turbotenant.com/pricing, checked 28 October 2026
- Yardi Breeze: yardibreeze.com/residential-features, checked 27 October 2026
- Zillow Rental Manager: zillow.com/rental-manager/post-a-listing, checked 28 October 2026