Skip to content
Landlord Bench

Property management software for small property managers

Updated 30 October 202617 prices checked 27–28 October 202617 tools added in OctoberReviewed by the Landlord Bench editorial team

Sort
How we rank

17 tools

All Property management software tools

Software for a company managing other owners’ rentals: owner statements and portals, trust accounting, management fees, and everything a landlord needs.

What the 17 offer

YesNo

Each cell is one tool

October in property management software for small property managers

See where each price was read
Prices checked
17 of 17 tools, on their own pricing pages
Added in October
17 new tools
Last checked
28 Oct oldest check 27 Oct
Property management software for small property managers compared
ToolPrice on its siteMCP serverAPIOpen sourceSelf-host
AppFolio Property Manager?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF
On quote
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Buildium?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF
From $65 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
DoorLoop?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF
From $239 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
LeadSimple?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF
From $199 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
ManageCasa?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF
From $51.14 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
ManageGo?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF
From $200 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
MRI Software?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF
On quote
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
PropertyBoss?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF
On quote
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Propertyware?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF
From $250 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
RenPro?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF
From $79 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Rent Manager?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF
On quote
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Rentec Direct?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF
From $25 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
RentPost?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF
From $30 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Rentroom?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF
From $49.99 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Rentvine?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF
On quote
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Revela?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF
On quote
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Yardi Breeze?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF
From $100 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated

landlordbench.com · All 17 property management software for small property managers we list.

Research on property management software

All 1

Questions buyers ask

Which tool here costs the least?

Rentec Direct, from $25 a month. Price checked on 28 October 2026.

Which tools here have a free plan?

None of the 17 has a free plan.

How much do property management software for small property managers cost?

Paid plans run from $25 to $250 a month, across the 11 with a monthly price. The median is $79 a month.

When were these prices checked?

Between 27 October 2026 and 28 October 2026, each on the vendor's own pricing page.

Sources and method

Ordered by what we can verify for landlords: a published price, an API with docs, sources and the limits a vendor states. How we rank

Every price here is read from the vendor's own pricing page.

All 17 sources